top of page

The Four Yoga Spiritual Paths in The Bhagavad Gita

Yana Yoga -

The yoga of knowledge

Will, and discrimination, to disidentify themselves with the body, mind, and senses, until one knows they are nothing but "The Self" Bhakti Yoga -

The yoga of devotion Identifying themselves completely with the Lord, in Love. You see this celebrated highly in Mysticism within Christianity, Judaism, and Islam Karma Yoga -

The yoga of selfless action

Identifying with the Whole of Life. Forgetting "The Self", within service of others. Raja Yoga -

The yoga of meditation.

Discipline the mind and senses, until the mind process is suspended in a Healing stillness and they merge in "The Self"

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page